Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Genesis Psychiatric Solutions

Psychiatrist located in McLean, VA & Washington, DC

12 total reviews

Genesis Psychiatric Solutions always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Genesis Psychiatric Solutions below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

C C.
Submitted 07/29/19
I've been searching for years for a psychiatrist that I don't dread going to and I feel like I'm actually in good hands with. Dr. Olele is so well rounded and experienced he made me feel comfortable and well taken care of after a truly terrifying time.
Linda S.
Submitted 06/21/19
Had a great experience
Rhaeza B.
Submitted 03/14/19
Dr. Olele has great bedside manner and listens attentively to concerns. Very happy with services!
Marina C.
Submitted 03/14/19
I had a phenomenal experience working with Dr. Olele. He was very personable, nonjudgmental, and made me feel very comfortable.
Roberta S.
Submitted 03/08/19
My experience with Dr. Olele, was amazing. His expertise does not exceed his warm and inviting demeanor. He made me feel extremely comfortable with sharing some very detailed life experiences. He is a great listener and I encourage anyone seeking therapy and a specialized doctor with the knowledge to not only treat but show compassion to give them a call and make an appointment. He definitely made a new patient in me...
Camela N.
Submitted 03/08/19
My experience with Dr. Olele was very good for the first visit. I felt very comfortable talking to him.
LaKisha W.
Submitted 03/08/19
.
S. A.
Submitted 01/20/19
I feel like Dr. Olele listens to me when I tell him how medications are making feel.
Francisco F.
Submitted 01/14/19
My daughter is being well taken care of, Regular check ups on her.
Bernard W.
Submitted 01/13/19
Very good service!
D. R.
Submitted 01/09/19
DR. is great and ask the right questions and give good feedback , just wish this location that he is in, Greenbelt had a more comfortable seating/room.
John V.
Submitted 01/08/19
5 Star